Member at Large / Membre Associé :

Louis-David Bibeau

​Université de Montréal

louis-david.bibeau@umontreal.ca


Past Executives / Ex-membres du conseil d'administration: 


Founding Executive


Beverly Baker (Communications Officer, 2013 - 2015)


Christine Doe (Treasurer, 2012 - 2015; Vice-President, 2022 - 2023; President, 2023 -  )


Heike Neumann (Secretary, 2013 - 2015)


Janna Fox (Founding member, 2009 - 2011)


Liying Cheng (Founding member, 2009 - 2015)



Elected Executives


Amir Rezaei (Member at large, 2017 - 2022)

Emine Ince (Communications Officer, 2021 - 2024)


Johan Woodworth (Member at large, 2017 - 2019; Treasurer, 2019 -  )


Kevin Croisetière-Otis (Communications Officer, 2023 -  )

Khaled Barkaoui (President, 2015 - 2017)


Louis-David Bibeau (Member at large, 2023 -  )


Maria-Lourdes Lira-Gonzales (Secretary, 2015 - 2017 ; President, 2017 - 2019; Vice-President, 2023 -  )

Maryam Wagner (Treasurer, 2015 - 2019)

Parisa Safaei (Communications Officer, 2017 - 2023)

Romain Schmitt (Secretary, 2017 - 2023)

Samira ElAtia (Vice-President, 2017 - 2019; President, 2019 - 2022)

Sara Trottier (Communications Officer, 2017 - 2019)


Shahrzad Saif (Vice-President, 2019 - 2022; President, 2022 - 2023)

Executive Committee 2024 - 2025

Conseil d'administration 2024 - 2025


Communications Officer / Agent de communication:

Kevin Croisetière-Otis
Université du Québec à Trois-Rivières
kevin.croisetiere-otis@uqtr.ca


Canadian Association of Language Assessment / Association canadienne pour l'évaluation des langues

President / Présidente

Christine Doe
​Mount Saint Vincent University
Christine.Doe@msvu.ca



Vice-President / Vice Présidente

Maria-Lourdes Lira-Gonzales
​Université du Québec en Abitibi-Témiscamingue

Maria.Lira@uqat.ca

Treasurer / Trésorier: 

Johan Woodworth

York University 
johan.woodworth@gmail.com

Immediate Past President / Présidente sortante: 

Shahrzad Saif
​Université Laval
Shahrzad.Saif@lli.ulaval.ca